

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

FINAL PRESENTERS ANNOUNCED FOR 2017 CREATIVE ARTS EMMY® AWARDS SEPTEMBER 9 & 10

Michael Bolton, Matthew Rhys, Ava DuVernay, Stephen Tobolowsky, Chris Sullivan, Susan Kelechi Watson, James Wolk and Stars from Celebrated TV Programs Including Mr. Robot, Silicon Valley, The Americans and The Simpsons Slated to Present

NoHo Arts District, CA, August 31, 2017 – The Television Academy and executive producer Bob Bain today announced the final group of presenters for the 2017 Creative Arts Emmy[®] Awards, hosted over two consecutive nights on Saturday and Sunday, September 9 and 10. The presenters from some of the most popular shows on television include:

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Nancy Cartwright (The Simpsons), Ava DuVernay (13th), Kristen Schaal (Last Man on Earth), Chris Sullivan (This Is Us) and Susan Kelechi Watson (This Is Us).

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Michael Bolton (Honest Trailers), Kether Donahue (You're the Worst), Chris Geere (You're the Worst), Maz Jobrani (Superior Donuts), Matthew Rhys (The Americans), Stephen Tobolowsky (One Day at a Time, Silicon Valley), James Wolk (Zoo) and BD Wong (Mr. Robot).

The 2017 Creative Arts Emmy Awards will be held at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles beginning at 5:00 PM PT each evening. FXX will broadcast the awards on Saturday, September 16 at 8:00 PM ET/PT.

For more information please visit emmys.com.

Press Contacts:

Stephanie Goodell breakwhitelight (for the Television Academy) stephanie@breakwhitelight.com, (818) 462-1150

Laura Puig breakwhitelight (for the Television Academy) laura@breakwhitelight.com, (956) 235-8723